CALL US NOW: 01582 656026 OR 07980 416785

Array ( [app] => http://www.randrhotrodimports.co.uk/ [resource] => Array ( [id] => 1279 [url] => speedway [title] => Speedway [keywords] => Speedway [description] => Speedway [type] => categories [parentid] => 0 [hidden] => 0 [position] => ) [pages] => Array ( [1513] => Array ( [url] => incorrect-captcha-code [title] => Incorrect captcha code [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Incorrect captcha code [children] => Array ( ) ) [1514] => Array ( [url] => thank-you [title] => Thank you [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Thank you [children] => Array ( ) ) [1] => Array ( [url] => home [title] => Welcome to R and R Hot Rod Imports [parentid] => 0 [position] => 0 [name] => Home [children] => Array ( ) ) [2] => Array ( [url] => about-us [title] => About Us [parentid] => 0 [position] => 1 [name] => About Us [children] => Array ( ) ) [1509] => Array ( [url] => what-s-happening [title] => What's Happening [parentid] => 0 [position] => 2 [name] => whats-happening [children] => Array ( ) ) ) [categories] => Array ( [1516] => Array ( [url] => tri-chevy-parts [title] => Tri Chevy Parts [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Tri Chevy Parts [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 524 ) [1279] => Array ( [url] => speedway [title] => Speedway [parentid] => 0 [position] => [current] => 1 [name] => Speedway [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 342 ) [1280] => Array ( [url] => obrien-truckers [title] => Obrien Truckers [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Obrien Truckers [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 27 ) [1281] => Array ( [url] => hot-rod-parts [title] => Hot Rod Parts [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Hot Rod Parts [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 39 ) [1282] => Array ( [url] => cars-for-sale [title] => Cars for sale [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Cars for sale [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 11 ) [2542] => Array ( [url] => hot-rod-gauges [title] => Hot Rod Gauges [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Hot Rod Gauges [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 11 ) [2446] => Array ( [url] => gas-tanks-for-cars-and-trucks [title] => Gas Tanks For cars and trucks [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Gas Tanks For cars and trucks [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 5 ) [2353] => Array ( [url] => classic-american-vehicle-glass [title] => Classic American Vehicle Glass [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Classic American Vehicle Glass [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 20 ) [2354] => Array ( [url] => [title] => Classic American Vehicle Glass [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 0 ) [2436] => Array ( [url] => [title] => Aluminium Rads for Classic cars, Trucks and Hot Rods [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 0 ) [2437] => Array ( [url] => aluminium-radiators-for-american-cars-trucks [title] => Aluminium Radiators For American Cars/Trucks [parentid] => 0 [position] => [name] => Aluminium Radiators For American Cars/Trucks [children] => Array ( ) [productcount] => 11 ) ) [shop] => Array ( [name] => R and R Hot Rod Imports [email] => russ@randrhotrodrmports.co.uk [description] => [homepage] => 1 [orderstatus] => 1 [paidorderstatus] => 2 [orderprefix] => EP [stockcontrol] => 1 [outofstock] => 0 ) [company] => Array ( [name] => R and R Hot Rod Imports [email] => russ@randrrotrodrmports.co.uk [telephone] => +44 (0)7980 416785 [regno] => ) [bonuspoints] => Array ( [minspend] => 100 [pointsperpound] => 0.5 [minpoints] => 100 [poundsperpoint] => 0.025 ) [tax] => 20 [payment] => Array ( [currencycode] => GBP [paypalmail] => ed_1337764719_biz@searchquest.co.uk [sagepayname] => [sagepaypass] => [txtype] => PAYMENT ) [trail] => Array ( ) [features] => Array ( ) [category] => Array ( [id] => 4 [name] => Speedway [shortdescription] => Speedway [description] =>

Heres a small selection of speedway motors parts that we have in stock. Please contact us for anything else you might need

[image] => [active] => [credate] => 2012-10-30 17:19:18 [resourceid] => 1279 [subcat] => Array ( ) [sort] => Array ( [sortby] => [order] => [perpage] => ) [products] => Array ( [1217] => Array ( [id] => 1217 [name] => Holley 12-802-1 110 GPH Blue Electric Fuel Pump with Regulator [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 152.00 [oldprice] => 152.00 [image] => 1470077474-6706.jpg [title] => Holley 12-802-1 110 GPH Blue Electric Fuel Pump with Regulator [url] => holley-12-802-1-110-gph-blue-electric-fuel-pump-with-regulator ) [1218] => Array ( [id] => 1218 [name] => Professional Products 10122 Paper Element for Street Rod Fuel Filter [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 15.00 [oldprice] => 15.00 [image] => 1470077715-8774.jpg [title] => Professional Products 10122 Paper Element for Street Rod Fuel Filter [url] => professional-products-10122-paper-element-for-street-rod-fuel-filter ) [1241] => Array ( [id] => 1241 [name] => Model A to 1934 Ford 46 Inch I-Beam Axle Radius Rod Kit [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 10 [price] => 720.00 [oldprice] => 720.00 [image] => 1479253165-6454.jpg [title] => Model A to 1934 Ford 46 Inch I-Beam Axle Radius Rod Kit [url] => model-a-to-1934-ford-46-inch-i-beam-axle-radius-rod-kit ) [1246] => Array ( [id] => 1246 [name] => 1938 1939 Ford Tear Drop Tail Lights [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 24.00 [oldprice] => 24.00 [image] => 1479586948-9319.jpg [title] => 1938 1939 Ford Tear Drop Tail Lights [url] => 1938-1939-ford-tear-drop-tail-lights ) [1258] => Array ( [id] => 1258 [name] => LED Cat Eye Tail Light [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 45.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1484948061-7569.jpg [title] => LED Cat Eye Tail Light [url] => led-cat-eye-tail-light ) [1260] => Array ( [id] => 1260 [name] => Spal Fan Mounting Kit [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 16.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1484950579-6408.jpg [title] => Spal Fan Mounting Kit [url] => spal-fan-mounting-kit ) [1261] => Array ( [id] => 1261 [name] => Small Block Chevy Lower Alternator Bracket, Plain [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 22.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1485355535-1165.jpg [title] => Small Block Chevy Lower Alternator Bracket, Plain [url] => small-block-chevy-lower-alternator-bracket-plain ) [1270] => Array ( [id] => 1270 [name] => GM/Corvette Cast Iron Master Cylinder, 1 Inch Bore [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 50.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1487271871-6202.jpg [title] => GM/Corvette Cast Iron Master Cylinder, 1 Inch Bore [url] => gm-corvette-cast-iron-master-cylinder-1-inch-bore ) [1272] => Array ( [id] => 1272 [name] => Speedway Universal 22 Circuit Wiring Harness [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 3 [price] => 200.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1488839099-6009.jpg [title] => Speedway Universal 22 Circuit Wiring Harness [url] => speedway-universal-22-circuit-wiring-harness ) [1273] => Array ( [id] => 1273 [name] => Speedway 6 Gauge Set [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 270.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1489180841-7184.jpg [title] => Speedway 6 Gauge Set [url] => speedway-6-gauge-set ) [1283] => Array ( [id] => 1283 [name] => Universal Steering Column Floor Mount Plate [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 4 [price] => 60.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1489860594-7492.jpg [title] => Universal Steering Column Floor Mount Plate [url] => universal-steering-column-floor-mount-plate ) [1288] => Array ( [id] => 1288 [name] => Standard 1937-41 Ford King Pin Set [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 2 [price] => 50.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1493532564-6786.jpg [title] => Standard 1937-41 Ford King Pin Set [url] => standard-1937-41-ford-king-pin-set ) [1289] => Array ( [id] => 1289 [name] => Super Glide T-Bucket Front Spring, Standard Eye, Plain [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 65.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1493999427-5687.jpg [title] => Super Glide T-Bucket Front Spring, Standard Eye, Plain [url] => super-glide-t-bucket-front-spring-standard-eye-plain ) [1295] => Array ( [id] => 1295 [name] => Speedway 1940-Design Early Ford Banjo Rear Axle Wheel Hub, 5 on 5.5 BP [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 190.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1500833457-2257.jpg [title] => Speedway 1940-Design Early Ford Banjo Rear Axle Wheel Hub, 5 on 5.5 BP [url] => speedway-1940-design-early-ford-banjo-rear-axle-wheel-hub-5-on-5-5-bp ) [1296] => Array ( [id] => 1296 [name] => Aluminum Valve Covers, Small Block Chevy, Tall, Finned, Pair [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 2 [price] => 125.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1503324278-6498.jpg [title] => Aluminum Valve Covers, Small Block Chevy, Tall, Finned, Pair [url] => aluminum-valve-covers-small-block-chevy-tall-finned-pair ) [1298] => Array ( [id] => 1298 [name] => United Pacific B20039 Trunk Hinges, 1928-32 Ford Coupe [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 10 [price] => 20.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1508437444-2627.jpg [title] => United Pacific B20039 Trunk Hinges, 1928-32 Ford Coupe [url] => united-pacific-b20039-trunk-hinges-1928-32-ford-coupe ) [1299] => Array ( [id] => 1299 [name] => United Pacific B20036-1 1932 Ford Trunk Hinge Reinforcing Plates [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 18.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1508437538-3583.jpg [title] => United Pacific B20036-1 1932 Ford Trunk Hinge Reinforcing Plates [url] => united-pacific-b20036-1-1932-ford-trunk-hinge-reinforcing-plates ) [1300] => Array ( [id] => 1300 [name] => Red 7mm Solid Core Spark Plug Wire, 33 Ft [shortdescription] => [stocklevel] => 1 [price] => 30.00 [oldprice] => 0.00 [image] => 1508437820-6923.jpg [title] => Red 7mm Solid Core Spark Plug Wire, 33 Ft [url] => red-7mm-solid-core-spark-plug-wire-33-ft ) ) [pager] => 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 » ) [plugins] => Array ( [contact] => [analytics] => [photogallery] => ) [cart] => Array ( ) [user] => Array ( ) )